Menu
A+ A A-

Class Registration

Below is a list of all classes that are currently open for registration. Click on the class name to proceed.
*Please note, class start or end times can be adjusted based on individual class needs.
Search:
Class Date PriceCapacityAvailable
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Full
Saturday, 16 Dec 2017 - Sunday, 17 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 0
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Saturday, 16 Dec 2017 - Sunday, 17 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 2
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Denton
 Location: Denton
Register
Saturday, 16 Dec 2017 - Sunday, 17 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 4
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Monday, 18 Dec 2017 - Tuesday, 19 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 1
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Tuesday, 19 Dec 2017 - Wednesday, 20 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 6
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Wednesday, 20 Dec 2017 - Thursday, 21 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 4
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Thursday, 21 Dec 2017 - Friday, 22 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 5
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Saturday, 23 Dec 2017 - Sunday, 24 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 6
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Tuesday, 26 Dec 2017 - Wednesday, 27 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 4
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Wednesday, 27 Dec 2017 - Thursday, 28 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 2
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Thursday, 28 Dec 2017 - Friday, 29 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 7
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Saturday, 30 Dec 2017 - Sunday, 31 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 7
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Saturday, 30 Dec 2017 - Sunday, 31 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 6
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Denton
 Location: Denton
Register
Saturday, 30 Dec 2017 - Sunday, 31 Dec 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 7
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Monday, 1 Jan 2018 - Tuesday, 2 Jan 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 8
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Tuesday, 2 Jan 2018 - Wednesday, 3 Jan 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 8
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Wednesday, 3 Jan 2018 - Thursday, 4 Jan 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 8
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Thursday, 4 Jan 2018 - Friday, 5 Jan 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 8
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Saturday, 6 Jan 2018 - Sunday, 7 Jan 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 8
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Saturday, 6 Jan 2018 - Sunday, 7 Jan 2018
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 8