Menu
A+ A A-

Class Registration

Below is a list of all classes that are currently open for registration. Click on the class name to proceed.
*Please note, class start or end times can be adjusted based on individual class needs.
Search:
Class Date PriceCapacityAvailable
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Monday, 23 Oct 2017 - Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 6
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Tuesday, 24 Oct 2017 - Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 6
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017 - Thursday, 26 Oct 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 7
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Thursday, 26 Oct 2017 - Friday, 27 Oct 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 8
Total Control Intermediate Riding Clinic
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Saturday, 28 Oct 2017
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 250.00 6 3
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Full
Saturday, 28 Oct 2017 - Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 0
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Full
Saturday, 28 Oct 2017 - Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 0
Total Control Intermediate Riding Clinic
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Sunday, 29 Oct 2017
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 250.00 6 4
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Monday, 30 Oct 2017 - Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 6
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Tuesday, 31 Oct 2017 - Wednesday, 1 Nov 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 8
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Wednesday, 1 Nov 2017 - Thursday, 2 Nov 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 7
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Thursday, 2 Nov 2017 - Friday, 3 Nov 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 8
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Saturday, 4 Nov 2017 - Sunday, 5 Nov 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 8
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Denton
 Location: Denton
Register
Saturday, 4 Nov 2017 - Sunday, 5 Nov 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 6 3
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Saturday, 4 Nov 2017 - Sunday, 5 Nov 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 6
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Monday, 6 Nov 2017 - Tuesday, 7 Nov 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 8
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Tuesday, 7 Nov 2017 - Wednesday, 8 Nov 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 8
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - VV
 Location: Dallas / Valley View Center
Register
Wednesday, 8 Nov 2017 - Thursday, 9 Nov 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 8
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Irving/DFW
 Location: Irving / DFW
Register
Thursday, 9 Nov 2017 - Friday, 10 Nov 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 8 7
Basic RiderCourse & Scooter School - Denton
 Location: Denton
Register
Saturday, 11 Nov 2017 - Sunday, 12 Nov 2017
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 225.00 6 6